Knockout City™ Cross-Play Beta PS4 Price Canada

(996)
Knockout City™ Cross-Play Beta PS4 Price Canada

Knockout City™ Cross-Play Beta Price & Sales History Chart

Historical high price
Free
Historical low price
Free Free
Last price check
about 1 week ago
Release date
Mar. 31, 2021
Publisher
Electronic Arts Inc
Age limit
10+
PSN Region ID
UP0006-CUSA25828_00-LOREMIPSUM27CLBT

More Deals & Sales from Electronic Arts Inc [13]

-70% PS4 A Way Out ps4 ca

A Way Out

$11.99 $39.99

-50% PS4 UFC® 4 ps4 ca

UFC® 4

$39.99 $79.99

-55% PS4 Burnout™ Paradise Remastered ps4 ca
-50%-55% PS4 Need for Speed™ Payback - Deluxe Edition ps4 ca
-85%-90% PS4 EA Family Bundle ps4 ca

EA Family Bundle

$8.02 $5.34 $53.49

-70% PS4 Battlefield™ 1 ps4 ca

Battlefield™ 1

$7.79 $25.99

-80% PS4 Battlefield 4™ Premium Edition ps4 ca

Game Description / What's Inside

To play this game on PS5, your system may need to be updated to the latest system software. Although this game is playable on PS5, some features available on PS4 may be absent. See PlayStation.com/bc for more details.
We’re taking the brawl across platforms for the Knockout City™ Cross-Play Beta**! Throw, catch, pass, dodge, and tackle your way to dodgeball dominance!
Hit a new map in style, outplay your opponent in 1v1 Face-Off and get a feel for the new Sniper Ball.

You can preload the game starting March 31st at 7am PST (14:00 UTC).
The Cross-Play beta opens on April 2nd at 6am PST (13:00 UTC) and finishes on April 4th at 6pm PST (April 5 01:00 UTC)

• New Map — Get where you need to go fast with the pneumatic tubes of Back Alley Brawl.
• New Ball — Lock onto targets from across the map with the speedy Sniper Ball.
• New Styles — Show off your skill with rewards like Epic cosmetic customizations.
• New Game Modes — Go head-to-head against another player without any teammates to back you up in 1v1 Face-off.


Online multiplayer (2-6 players). A paid-for PlayStation Plus membership is required. Online features require an account and are subject to our terms of service (playstationnetwork.com/terms-of-service), our privacy policy (playstationnetwork.com/privacy-policy), and the game publisher’s privacy policy.
Uses DUALSHOCK 4 vibration function
Online play required


Online features require an account and are subject to terms of service and applicable privacy policy (playstationnetwork.com/terms-of-service & playstationnetwork.com/privacy-policy).

Software subject to license (us.playstation.com/softwarelicense).

One-time license fee for play on account’s designated primary PS4™ system and other PS4™ systems when signed in with that account.

Information taken from the official PlayStation Store website, all rights reserved.